31B in The Napkin.

  • Jan. 18, 2018, 7:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tashina and I got approved for our new apartment! WOOOOO! 3 bed, 2 bath, washer/dryer hook-up. Playground and pool. For 795/month. We got the last 1st floor available. There still needs some work done on it. Unit should be available (for move-in) in 3-6 weeks or so.

Which I’m fine with. I’d rather have work be done ahead of time. Moreover, we need some time to really get stuff in boxes. She has the easy part, moving a few miles. I get to move 1350 miles.

I’m flying down in around a week to help her move back in with her parents. For a short time. She’ll be putting a lot of stuff in storage.

After that, we move in together. I already gave her a mental diagram of how stuff would be arranged. So glad we’re on the same page.

This is happening.


sourapple January 18, 2018

Timmy!! Wow, I used to read your diary wayyyy back in the day on OD. Glad to see you're here!

Deleted user January 18, 2018

Congrats🎉

Stephably January 18, 2018

Woo congrats!

I'm an Okking Fool January 18, 2018

Congratulations!

AnOrangeZebra January 18, 2018

I am so so so so so happy for you!

Fawkes Gal January 20, 2018

Whoot! This is exciting stuff. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.