parody of Dance Magic Dance in song parodies

  • April 22, 2014, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

you remind me of the bulge
what bulge? the bulge in the pants
what pants? the pants of real huge
who's huge? he's huge
his what? his bulge is really huge

I saw this movie
it was about Bowie's balls
oh yes it's true...
it was made to make kids
sexually confused
nobody knew

what would the censors not see through?
a goblin whose nose
points right at his hose
see his pants tightening

then Bowie said...
look at my pants (x2)
no stuffing, all Bowie meat
look at that bulge (x2)
watch it sway hypnotically
packed his trousers, look at THESE!

I saw this movie
trying hard to not crack up
what could I do
half the screen was his batch
and I doubt those balls were blue
you know it's true

what would the censors not see through?
such a large package
he has no taint
see his pants tightening

then Bowie said...
look at my pants (x2)
no stuffing, all Bowie meat
look at that bulge (x2)
watch it sway hypnotically
packed his trousers, look at THESE!
look at my pants (x4)
look at that bulge (x2)
watch it sway hypnotically... ooh!

you remind me of the bulge
what bulge? the bulge in the pants
what pants? the pants of real huge
who's huge? he's huge
his what? his bulge is really huge

look at his pants, ooh ooh ooh
pants magic, pants magic, ooh ooh ooh
pants magic

what would the censors not see through?
Jennifer Connelly's
sexual awakening
see his pants tightening
somewhat frightening

look at his pants (x2)
no stuffing, all Bowie meat
look at that bulge (x2)
watch it sway hypnotically
packed his trousers, look at THESE!
look at his pants (x4)
look at that bulge (x2)
watch it sway hypnotically
packed his trousers
look at his pants (x2)
pants magic
watch it sway hypnotically
look at his pants (x7)


Squidobarnez April 22, 2014

this one made me shake my head and quietly laugh through my nose. well done.

Deleted user April 22, 2014

I read "bulge" as "bilge." fml. lol Awesome parody, like usual!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.