Strong Enough in Current Events

  • Dec. 30, 2019, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had the house to myself yesterday evening. It was just what the doctor ordered. Basically I just played Skyrim without having to wear clothes around the house. I married Onmund and we live together in Solitude. We’re going to adopt. I’m a successful high elf male. My Skyrim life is so much better than my real one lol. We’re about to get into TMI territory here… so I mastered the NEMO (non-ejaculatory multiple orgasms) I can get there in just seconds without fail. They’re stronger than ever. I was feeling it in my forearms yesterday. I didn’t know that was possible but I can tell that it can get better than that lol. Unlocking the neverending orgasm is the only thing I accomplished in 2019. I joke I joke, I kid.

I woke up feeling a little rough. I blame the two beers I had last night. Today is the day I said that I would call around about work and to handle my finances. To start grounding myself. I feel hesitant as always and so I know that this is going to cause me anxiety. I’ll feel better right after I handle shit so I just got to keep reminding myself of that.

I woke up with a Cher song stuck in my head. I’m not a Cher stan. Gwen Stefani is my queen lol but this song is making me feel some type of way. I will play it to death today.


KissOfLife! December 30, 2019

Write a book on the never-ending coregasm. You'll make gazillions :D

Good luck on the job search. Start of year usually has a lot more positions :)

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ December 31, 2019

Davey Wavy made a tutorial on YouTube

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ December 31, 2019

Ergh, he annoys the hell out of me.

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ January 01, 2020

Same lol

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ January 01, 2020

But it’s not him in the video

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.