Don't Cross Me. I make soup out of people like you. in Musings

  • Oct. 5, 2019, 12:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am definitely not the bitch you wanna cross. Once you fuck with me, I’m not trying to hurt you the way you hurt me, I’m not seeking revenge, I want to step on your throat and find out how to suffocate you and watch you struggle; you either surrender or you die. Do not fuck with me.
I am not stupid.
I may seem naive.
I’ve destroyed bigger people than you.

I am a recovering addict…
A fucking fortunate one…
I have more money than I know how to spend.

Johnny cash said it best… ‘you can have it all, my empire of dirt, I will let you down…I will make you hurt’ I have nothing to fucking loose!!! I’ve lost everything, the only fucking shit I haven’t lost for some divine reason is my money! And I don’t know how to loose it and maybe it’s because I’m broken but I am a good person and karma can’t fuck me from both ends.

This boy was showing me pictures of Alberto fucking someone else, videos of his getting sucked by someone else—and it took all of my strength to not crack my champagne flute on the ground and ram the jagged edge across his face…

I started crying… but not out of sadness… I know he had a life before me, but I cried because these fucking faggots hate the fuck out of me so much and they get off on hurting me…
WHY?
Fucking WHY?!

Alberto saw me crying and he ran over to me and this boy snuck his phone away and Alberto was so confused…
“What the fuck did he say to you?!” He grabbed me and wiped the tears off my eyes and I just laughed… and looked at this guy as he scurried away into the darkness…
“Nothing” I said as he hugged me. “You fucked other people beside me in the past” I laughed and his face turned pure white.
“What?!”

And shit happened. And shit happens. And I piss pennies. And wipe my asshole with $20 bills…

I will find him…
I will show him how much I’ve hurt and live with hurt…I don’t know why you want to hurt me. Why would you do something so disgusting.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.