No Sleep Probably in Hello

  • Sept. 16, 2019, 12:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I slept most of the day away so I’m probably not going to tonight.

I go to two different temp agencies about a machinist jobs in the morning. I’m hoping hardcore something comes of it. Sick of Chik Fil A. Got my paycheck for two weeks and it barely covers my car payment. Also, next to the owner and his wife I’m literally the oldest person there. It’s kind of embarrassing to me. Don’t get me wrong, it’s honest work and pay but I just don’t really fit in there.

I’m tired of stressing out over this crap.

I’ll never take a well paying job for granted again.

2:21 AM
Yup, I’m awake. I’ve been on and off Indeed most of the night. I’d pull my hair out if it wasn’t already shaved. I need to breathe and let this go. Something will come along. I wish sooner than later.


Last updated September 16, 2019


DimMeOut September 16, 2019

Hopefully you can find something else soon. I'm sorry you're not liking it there much!!

Tempestuous1 September 16, 2019

I'm sorry. Here's to hoping.... If it's any consolation, I'm in so much pain and am beyond stressed that I can't stay asleep.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.