June. 02. 2019 in Process of a Brokenhearted Woman

Revised: 06/20/2019 11:48 a.m.

  • June 2, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I met him at church this morning for a meeting that happens before service. It was nice and super inspirational. I loved it, and I pray that there is an opening to help get me more involved.
I also met someone who was talking to me before service and just wanting to get to know me. This stranger, who barely knew me, gave me $35 to go out with my mom and my aunt. What a blessing.
After church, my mom and I FINALLY got out pedicure done. My moms lady was PHENOMENAL. Mine? She was barely trying.. Whatever.. We got jamba after and spent time with my family.
Such a nice day.


Last updated June 20, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.