Run Run Run in Second 1st

  • June 18, 2019, 2:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I listed more sunglasses after the last entry and waited for Rocky to get up (managed at 10:30 so that’s not too bad). We’ve had a bit of a quiet morning.... we are apparently not talking to each other more than needed. I explained that I was still upset. That scored me no hand to hold on the way into therapy.... whatever. I made it okay.

There are 2 people I see. One runs me through the workout and the other is the guy who types stuff. Jacob is my workout guy. He just gets my tools and I do the whole thing without him. It’s the same stuff I do twice a day at home so.... it’s no big deal. When Rob comes (my therapist) he takes note on progress, how I’m feeling and the like.

Today I said to Jacob that “I go to the doc the 25th to see if he’ll let me go back to work” Rocky interrupted and said “If he makes you go back to work” I cried a little. It wasn’t long till Rob showed up and I had to explain why I had cried. He said he’d rather see it that way than crying because you need to go back. .... I understand. We talked a little and he said he doesn’t think that I’m ready and hopefully we have a reflective assessment to sent to the DR. Which we are doing Friday.

I went to meet my 1:30 and he was a no show. I went to message him and it appears I’ve been blocked. .... dug a little bit more and no.... I’VE been blocked from using FB Marketplace! Somehow they see the sunglasses as against policy and they are all in review..... I’ll be on hold for 7 days! ..... so it looks like house cleaning is moving up and I’m going to miss out on a week of viewers on FB. I’ve got a bunch more to list too :( (3 more pairs of sunglasses, earrings and purses)

Rocky and Sammy went to the gym and I’ve got a few things to pick up at WM for the usual get together on Tuesdays.....

Then when they get back (if I don’t do it alone depending on how I feel after WM) we need to run to the Pack & ship place. Rocky got (3) some Microsoft approved gaming wheels (like for racing games) for the XBox One. We bought them at 30 each and I’m selling them for 75 and one sold on Mercari so I get to ship that out.

Then I’ll get to chill for a couple hours but I’m thinking I’ll start on the cleaning. It will depend on how I feel though.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.