Date Recap in 2019 Amazing Stories!

  • June 4, 2019, 12:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The date actually went well! I think there’s a solid chance of a second date. We went out to a local restaurant/bar and had drinks and food. He seems genuine and down to earth, and it was a very PG-rated first date. Which are probably the kind of first dates I need. He has a full time job with the federal government, so he is gainfully employed with good benefits. He owns a motorcycle and truck and has a network of friends. He has a cat. So, I don’t think he’s a sociopath. I have Aussie Footy practice tonight and he has softball tomorrow so hopefully we can see each other again later this week or this weekend. We exchanged numbers at the end of the night so we don’t have to communicate via Tinder messaging, and we’ve been texting.

I needed a good first date.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.