I lied.... in Second 1st

  • April 28, 2019, 10:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sitting in a Taco Bell waiting for food. I don’t feel like I have time for entries lately. The Short term got straightened out. I’m still approved till June 18th but it’s with the new company and any progress information will have to go to them if I need any more time. Which even though it’s a month and a half away I’m sure I’ll need. If I didn’t say so I stopped taking Mecklizine because the lady who did the dizziness testing said it was causing my brain to not be able to compensate. So every morning I take regular meds and wait for the nausea and headache. Then lay back down or take Zoltan (which I’m running out of) for the nausea and migraine meds for the headache. Just struck me that I had told you … sorry bout that.

Still “getting ready” for the yard sale. I was going to do it alone this weekend (4-6) but mom says she will come do it with me in 2 weeks (9-11) so I think I should wait. Realizing that being alone will stress me out bad then… dizzy and unable to do anything. Then what?

I’m working on getting prices on everything to make it as easy as I can. In the meantime Rocky has bought 2 more pallets! They have been in the van for 5 days so far because I just don’t have room for this stuff. I think I’m going to try to price that too (after the stuff I have inside) and block his computer desk in. Then, put it in his chairs n stuff.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.