I found you! in Dreams, Goals and Randomness

  • April 23, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the past 5 months I could not remember the name of this site! Ugh !!

Maybe life was forcing me to live instead of seeking refuge or a distraction in this online journal.

This name literally popped into my mind and I’m back!

I got lots to share. I’m on a new journey of self reflection, and emotional healing. TBH these low moments make for the best creative writings ! It’s a love hate thing.

Some of my feelings will go on paper, I’m gonna burn those. I used to burn shit as a teen, as a means of releasing hurt. My parents taught me that it was strange, therapy has shown me that that shit is healthy.

This transformation will be lovely, the writings I produce will too. ❤️

L


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.