Wedding... in 2019

  • March 28, 2019, 2:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the wedding went pretty well. I haven’t seen his sister since probably high school but it was a pretty good weekend. We got along well and we all had fun.

On Friday I ended up staying home to try to get my house clean and it wasn’t great but not terrible either. She has older dogs so she understands the struggle. That night we went to like a Vietnamese place for dinner. Josh didn’t think he would like it but it wasn’t bad. We don’t typically go out for Asian type food because he always feels hungry like an hour later, but he liked it. Maybe I’ll convince him to go to an Indian place this weekend. Then we went home and made margaritas. Josh had the one drink which didn’t have much tequila in it, but he woke up in the middle of the night feeling dehydrated and drank a bottle of water lol.

On Saturday morning I made french toast and we mostly lounged until we had to get ready for the wedding. His family was really nice to me, but I feel like some of it was just the show you put on at a wedding. Afterwards we went by the grocery and went home and watched a movie. Then off to bed.

On Sunday, I made bacon, hashbrowns and eggs. After, we took his sister to her friend’s house. Then we had the rest of the day to just lounge. We did that and he left around 9 as usual.

Over the weekend he was really trying to help me around the house. He even fed the goats by himself twice without me even asking.

Today I’m planning on going home and cleaning my house. It needs it. Along with a bunch of organization. I tried to get my sister to come over, but she’s a lazy bitch.

Last night I went over to James’s house and we just cuddled mostly. We did have a quickie. And after we were just laying there talking about us and him moving in eventually. He’s just scared of everything falling apart and him having to start over and I’m like you don’t have to get rid of anything. So hopefully he’ll get more comfortable with the idea soon enough because I’d really like to see him everyday. Anyways, we were laying there and I forget how it came up, but he said he would really like to put a baby in me. That he never really wanted kids before but that I would be such a good mother. It really meant a lot. I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to get pregnant, but only time will tell I guess.


Last updated July 10, 2020


JHkerriokey March 28, 2019

<3

Brodie 💗 March 30, 2019

Yes only time will tell! Glad things continue to go well for you! (I probably say that on all my notes to you lol) but I am glad you found someone supportive and who makes you happy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.