disappointment in urges

  • March 22, 2019, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“plays with paints”
“at least you passed”
“fast and i’ll pay you”
“thats for guys”
“why is your hair like that”
“those clothes make you look bigger”
“dont worry”

maybe you meant it in the best way possible
maybe you were joking
i dont know
i cant read minds
but it still made me feel like shit
like a
disappointment

and i know that i am
i dont need to be reminded
i know that
you wanted a perfect happy
daughter
and instead you got me
you got a kid whos
constantly battling their own mind
constantly worrying about everything
constantly lying so that you dont get hurt
so i understand that its hard
to deal with that
disappointment

but i also need you
to understand that your words
make me feel terrible sometimes
it makes me want to relapse
sometimes
because i know that i should be able
to do better
but i cant
so i’m sorry for being a
disappointment


Poison ☠️ Roses March 25, 2019

At the moment I’m crying
I feel the same way you do , I don’t ever want to disappoint but I feel like if I do anything besides stay In my room and cry I feel like it makes people upset at the simple fact like “ why is she still alive “ but look never give up on yourself even if you think you already did never do . If nobody out there in this cruel world sees your worth then see it within yourself you came out alone. You are NOT a disappointment

Poison ☠️ Roses March 25, 2019

And who gives a fuck if you like to wear baggy clothes then so be it if they don’t like it why should what they say matter you are unique you are being your true self . I love baggy boy clothes . People like to hate for nothing, STUNT girl. These other people shouldn’t affect you there living to society standards and you are living to your own which is beautiful , raw , you don’t see that much anymore , you’re dope as fuck . They want to see you relapse so they can have that power that they think they have over you but NEVER . I fight with an urge to relapse on pills like I have before but I won’t give any body the satisfaction. You are dope . You must understand that shit . I wear baggy clothes and get making fun of for it , they wanna see us depressed , sad they like that shit it’s sick but they do never give them the satisfaction . Lil . Mope on Snapchat whenever you want to talk I’m always available , NEVER give up

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.