#truth 2 in Second 1st

  • Dec. 28, 2018, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Her: Tell me you don’t know about your moms health or don’t care? WOW and not my whole life now who is getting off track. I was asking Rocky about his weight because he said he told me he had been losing weight and didn’t know why he went to the doc for it I had a reason to asked that question. I was concerned about him. I don’t ask about a baby all the time I know you don’t want one but he use to want one before you. No he don’t hang up on me now thanks to you I guess he just don’t answer. I had to take all my kids off my emergency to call list I know that’s not a guilt trip just to let you know so you won’t be bothered. and this is enough of this stuff. I love you guys and I’m not doing this anymore if yall want to see me and talk to me okI’m here if not just let me know it will hurt worse than you know!! That’s not Guilt either!!!! Just truth!!!!

Me: I don’t make Rocky not answer, I was pointing out known instances of guilt trips. It wasn’t one time you’ve asked about his weight and I knkow he hangs up on you because I usually get to hear about the guilt trip you tried to lay on him directly after. He doesn’t answer because he’s busy . You for some reason you only seem to call when he’s at work. Yeah I know about my mothers health. She doesn’t feel the need to tell me at every turn though. You said I haven’t been here so I wouldn’t know.... I get that you don’t know when you are guilting people but you have been told and have done nothing to curve the behavior as far as I can tell. Cool you aren’t doing this anymore .... but remember I told you. It’s not like Micheal.... you have said you have no idea why he doesn’t talk to you I’m at least giving you warning.

Her: Thanks but when I tell you about going to the Dr. you say guilt trip so I can’t win for loosen with ya’ll

Me: No when you post off every reason I should feel sorry for you it’s a guilt trip.

Her: But I don’t want you to feel sorry for no body else that’s what you don’t understand.
Her: Something I just want someone to talk to or someone to listen

As you can see she has turned it on her.... she’s the victim now.... I just want someone to talk to .... that’s not even how this started!!!!

Me: Then why the “If you were around more” type comments? No one wants to be guilted into anything

Her: That’s all the boys and I use to be that close now I have no one I no one cares and I get that so this enough.

Me: It’s not that no one cares it’s that your idea of caring is far more personal time I think....

Her: I’m sorry if I said anything I shouldn’t

Me: I’m seriously trying to help here I know you may not think so.... this has been a long time coming I think

Her: I’m going to bed ya’ll have a good night love you guys

Me: Good night love you too.

She’s not ever going to get it.... and she’s going to lose everyone… at one point earlier Sammy confessed one of his top reasons for a move to CA is to get away from her.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.