Where to even start... in Questions

  • Dec. 19, 2018, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I guess it’s been a long time since I’ve written anything in here…and I don’t really know why that is, and to be completely honest, I don’t really know why I’m writing right now. I don’t really know what the point is…I don’t know what I came here to write about.

I guess maybe I was just feeling a special kind of loneliness that I thought could be cured by writing out my feelings, or something.

Maybe writing will help me to live longer or something…maybe living longer is a good thing.

I haven’t had a drink in 5 and a half weeks.

That’s something.

…let’s see…what else happened that was really significant?
Umm…

…my ex fiance came back into my life and tried to fuck everything up, so that was a real thing.
Luckily, I had my guard up enough that I didn’t let her ruin everything…but I let my guard down enough that I got hurt in the process…but you live, you learn, that’s what they say.

I guess it’s true.

Hmmm.

I thought I had more to write about.

I guess I don’t.

I’m not happy, but I’m going to be.

I don’t know how yet, but I’m going to figure it out.

Sorry it’s been so long.
Thanks for still being here.
I love you.
I won’t wait so long next time.
-Dane


Deleted user December 19, 2018

Been hoping you're well.

Deleted user February 04, 2019

I've been thinking of you, Dane.

I hope all is well in your world. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.