Good answers!
And this has nothing to do with the survey, but wanted to copy/paste what happened at the evil entity house this past Monday. Oh, and I also knew they were getting a new couch. I was driving, signing Duran and said "huh. They're getting a new couch!" walked in, and the old couch was gong. I told the husband that I knew they were getting a new on. He asked if his wife sent me a text saying so. Showed him my phone. Nope no texts, Just a thought that popped in my head.

lol so he hunts his wife down (this whole family is gifted in one way or another) to tell her what happened with me and the couch.

It's really sad that shit like that doesn't happen when it comes to the lottery!

Oh! This is what I told my friend that used to live in that dark and heavy house addition.
Hey! forgot to mention the odd thing that happened when I was at your parents house the other day. Everything was fine. Didn't feel any "body" . it was nice and calm.

For some reason your mom and sister went to the other side. Something dark came into your parents side.

Couldn't see it, but omg did it affect me. I got super evil angry, like I wanted to kill someone. It was bad. I threw down my vacuum went outside, and lit up a cig. So lucky it was windy that day because I was able to take .. well I call it a wind bath. Stood there and just let the wind wash me. And I had to mentally scrape the crap off of me, too. It seriously turned my thoughts black. That hasn't happened to me since I was a child. It let out a nice evil laugh as it left me. Not sure where it went from there, though. Figured I better let you know. and I promise to bring the stuff to make the tar water next week.

And forgive me if I'm repeating myself. Exhaustion, mania, and ADD don't mix lol