2.22 in Current Events

  • May 31, 2018, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lately a lot of my thoughts have been manifesting. Small things like a random craving for an Indian dish that an employee of mine made me once. She surprised me with it the next day. Other things like seeing a quote a friend said to me was on a poster in the background of a show that I had paused that same day. Bigger things like wondering when my last payment in a finance program is and getting a phone call the next day telling me that I had completed their program. Annoying things like thinking about how my car always has trouble when I have money in my savings and my check engine light coming on the next time I use my vehicle. There are other things that I feel are going to happen for me soon. I don’t know what to make of any of it because I keep seeing 11.11 and 2.22 everywhere. I’m not really superstitious but I am now suspicious. I’m going crazy right?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.