Last Week Blew... in 2018

  • May 22, 2018, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah… so last week I either got food poisoning or a weird stomach bug. Like I never threw up, but I had a terrible headache and felt super nauseous and was just so sick. I started feeling bad Monday night and by Tuesday I was done. I thought I was starting to feel a little bit better midday Wednesday but then that night it got way worse and I’m pretty sure I blacked out this one time. So then on Thursday my dad takes me to the Dr. I get there and my blood pressure is only 80/49. Then before the Dr can even really ask me questions I start sweating profusely and feel like throwing up or passing out. So they somehow get me to a backroom and start putting ivs in my arms. 3 bags later… I’m not quite so dead. They take blood to check to make sure I don’t have pancreatitis and send me home with anti nausea meds. So my dad gets me to the pharmacy and gets me home and settled. The ex hubby had been over the past several days taking care of things and he stayed through today. From Tuesday until about 11pm Saturday night, all I ate was a tiny chicken tender and some crackers. Upside… I think I lost 10 lbs. I’m still a little sore as far as moving around bc I was laying around all week.

F still hasn’t kicked chick out and all the guys tell him he’s nothing. My boss told him he’s no longer allowed to wave to him.

M has been really nice to me lately. Buying me lunch and stuff. Talking to me about his gf problems etc. His poor dog had a seizure today and I know he was really worried about her. He texted and said she was doing better so I’m glad. Its just been nice.

On Wednesday I’m off to Boston for nearly a week. Should be fun!


❤️vee May 22, 2018

glad you're feeling better!

Down the rabbit hole... ❤️vee ⋅ May 31, 2018

Thanks! Me too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.