Yeah I'm still around, here's proof. in Stolen surveys.

  • April 13, 2018, 10:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
Can’t think of one.

If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?

Penis reduction

Do you have a completely irrational fear?

Probably not so irrational, but coming to a realization when I’m OLD that everything I’ve done in life was wrong.

What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?

My accent becomes very strong. This is rare, but it has happened.

Are you a pyromaniac?

Nah

Do you have too many love interests?

None at all, which is kind of discouraging. As time passes I like people less and less. I don’t hate them, I just don’t have loving feelings towards them anymore it seems.

Do you know anyone famous?

Met a couple briefly but wouldn’t say I know, or knew them.

Who would play you in a movie?

It would have to be a cameo role.

Do you know how to play poker?

Yes, and enjoy it. But not great at it.

What do you carry with you at all times?

Wallet and glasses.

What do you miss most about being a kid?

Knowing everything.

Are you happy with your given name?

I hate it. Would change it if I had any motivation.

How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for good?

Probably wouldn’t work out, because I do a lot of my personal transactions on the net, and think that eventually I’d go back to it.

What color is your bedroom?

Off white

What was the last song you were listening to?

Authority song by John Cougar Meloncamp

Have you ever been in love?

Loooong time ago I think.

Do you talk a lot?

Yes at work, I get quite lively. Talk, sing, dance, make inappropriate comments. Maybe it’s why I don’t feel the need to go out; I get my entertainment at work. The job sucks big time, but we tend to have fun.

Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?

I accept myself, but that’s about it.

Do you consider yourself a nice person?

I don’t go out of my way to hurt anyone, but I’m not what I would call “a nice person.”

What is your ideal marriage location?

No clue

Which musical instrument do you wish you could play?

Guitar, piano.

Favorite fabric?

Leather (I know that’s not really a fabric, so if you are going to be anal about the question I will go with cotton).

Something you love and hate?

memories

What kind of bedding do you use?

Have upgraded. Really into having a comfortable bed. Mattress, thin feather bed, mattress protector, bottom sheet, top sheet, and imitation doun comforter. Four pillows. Have more comforters but that fake doun one is super warm even though it’s relatively light weight. Do prefer something heavier, just for the coziness factor.

What smell do you find sexy?

Natural scent of an attractive woman.

What’s the one language you want to learn?

Japanese, so I could look super cool if I go to a real sushi place.

How do you eat an apple?

I try not to.

What do you order at a bar?
I don’t go to bars, but if I should end up at one, I’d probably go for the Long Island Iced tea.

Have you ever pierced your body parts?

Not yet.

Do you have tattoos?

Nope

Do you drive a stick?

I know how to, and prefer them, but don’t have one right now.

What’s one trait you hate in a person?

Loudness

What kind of watch do you wear?

Haven’t worn one in many years, but thinking about getting one again. Would be useful at work sometimes for medical shit.

Do you consider yourself materialistic?

Not really, but I do like to have things that I enjoy.

What do you cook the best?
Chicken soup. Very particular about it. Takes six hours or more to make it right. I’m also pretty decent at making steak now, which took me a couple of years of youtubing, and trial and error to get it to be quite decent.

Favorite writing instrument?

Used to be fountain pens, but then the, now common, gel pen has become my favorite. But for longer writing nothing beats a word processor/computer.

Do you prefer to stand out or blend in?

I tend to stand out due to my personality, but don’t try to do it on purpose. I may be a miserable fuck deep down, but I can still have a fuck of a good time.

Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex?

In the right setting I would get a kick out of it. Everyone seems to get a kick out of my gay impersonation (well maybe not real gay people, but I don’t do it around any) , so adding an outfit would be fun.

What’s one car you will never buy?

An alternate fuel one, unless they can make them real powerful. I like low profile muscle cars like they made in the seventies, to compensate for my small dick.

What kind of books do you like to read?

Crime novels usually, but also enjoy funny ones that make me laugh out loud, but those are rare.

If you won the lottery, what would you do?
Try to keep it quiet But I’d build my dream house, which would be concrete, like a commercial building, but with white walls, hard wood floors, super strong water pressure and big windows. The other big expense would be a very nice car. Nothing outrageous, but big and luxurious. Other then that, I’d just enjoy the security of having money.

Burial or cremation?

Once I’m dead, I don’t care what happens with the body. I seriously wouldn’t object just having it thrown in a garbage dumpster at that point.

How many online journals do you read regularly?

Have lost interest in online journals in the last year or so, including my own. Not sure why.

What’s one thing you’re a loser at?

Honestly, life. I suck at adulting, and tend to make wrong decisions.

If you don’t like a person, how do you show it?

Avoid them if I can, but if I can’t, then I don’t show it, unless they force me to do so.

Do you cry in front of your friends?
I don’t cry at all. Not sure if I still have the capacity to do so.

What kind of first impression do you think you give to people?

Care free, foul mouthed, fun loving, dick. It’s not an act either. However, deeper down, I feel defeated, lost, and miserable. However, I don’t feel the need to share that with the world, and I don’t have any really good, true friends I can confide in on that level.

What’s one thing you like to do alone?

Read (I need total quiet). and yeah, poop.

Are you a giver or a taker?
Neither. I do like giving on some level, but I’m not a self sacrificial lamb either.

When’s the last time you cried?

No idea.

Favorite communication method?

texting.

How many drinks before you’re tipsy?

Maybe two. Depending on what it is.

Do you think you’re cute?

No I don’t, but I get the impression that others seem to think so. I tend to be well liked. Fuck if I know why. Physically, I’m no longer cute, but still seem to attract young women, even in their early twenties. Not sure I could still get them to fuck me, but definitely could score with early thirties. Just not into it anymore for some reason, which sucks.

Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends?

I have problems with anyone seeing my body, and yet I care less about it as time goes on.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.