a little crazy. in σωφροσύνη

  • Jan. 28, 2018, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life is feeling so busy. I don’t know how I managed school, work, friends, and family. Haha. Now work without school makes me feel so nutty.

I work weird hours this week but I’m okay with it. Can’t find a reason to complain when I’m only working 12 days a month.

I learned how to play Rook this weekend. Super fun. Also totally annoying. Haha. Friends are fabulous.

Since I haven’t written in a bit, I wanted to put something down. Haha. Trying to stay in the habit.

That’s it for now.

-Jess


Sarasyn January 28, 2018

I used to know how to play Rook. I haven't played in forever. It might be something I have to look into again.

Gilraent January 29, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.