2017 :: limitless in a restless heart.

  • Dec. 31, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

the last few years i have put into motion an idea to chase throughout the year. i do this over making resolutions i fail at miserably. 2017 was dubbed limitless. and i chased my limits, pushed through them, and caused shenanigans along the way.

she dreams
01 :: laugh often & be a kid at heart
02 :: work hard
03 :: seek out that which you abandoned
04 :: love what you have & protect it

she pushes
05 :: be proud of how far you’ve come
06 :: be grateful
07 :: reap the rewards of a job well done
08 :: take the time to love intentionally

she remembers
09 :: always take a selfie
10[1] :: dress up
10[2] :: family first
11 :: adventure
12 :: memories > sorrow

this year felt good. many lessons were learned. i saw myself in a new light. i am learning about myself even after all these years and 2018 will be no different. pushing the limits will continue as i embrace a new ideal for myself.

2018 = sophrosyne.

journey with me.
always,
jess.


Last updated December 31, 2017


Gilraent December 31, 2017

Of course I had to google sophrosyne. I like it :)
Happy new year :)

Pochemuchka. January 01, 2018

haha! thanks! looking forward to what comes this year!

so_clear January 06, 2018

Sophrosyne, I had no idea. Love the nursing pic. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.