**********Open Diary relaunch!********** in Diary

  • Oct. 26, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, it looks like OD is finally coming back. This is great news! I’ve tried accessing the website over the past few years in vain until today. They say it will be a few months on the website. If anyone reading this knows anything more about this, please leave me a comment. There is a link to an FAQ, so if you had an Open Diary account previously you will definitely want to check that out.

This really threw me for a loop. I was going to write about how stressed out I’ve been today, and in general lately. I’ve been consumed with anxiety for this past year, off and on, since I got my job at Comcast. It hasn’t been all the time, but it has been consistent and has really affected all aspects of my life. I feel like I don’t know myself at all, what I want out of life, I’ve withdrawn within myself and have stopped staying in contact with my online friends, and it’s all I can do to get through the day every day. Work stresses me out, my 2 African grey parrots stress me out, the mice running around in my walls and upstairs stresses me out, as does a lot of other crap I can’t think to mention now. Other than that, though, life is great!

I’m just barely hanging on in my current living circumstances. But I AM hanging on, so far.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.