PUPO in The ugly truth about making babies

  • Oct. 18, 2017, 10:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pregnant until proven otherwise....... we have one perfect, top grade embryo on board!

I absolutely cannot believe this has happened. I’m having a panic at the moment that I’m finding it so hard to believe that our precious little embryo will think I’m rejecting it. We’ve worked for this and wanted this for so long, I just hope this little one is tucking up nicely.

I did say briefly in the car when I was chatting to my little embryo, that it had better tuck in nicely because it’s not going anywhere for the next 9 months, then I wondered if that could be counted as a hostage situation!

I think because it was so quick, like literally in and out in 10 minutes, that’s why it seems surreal. I’m sure over the next 2 weeks while we wait to see the outcome I’ll have plenty of time to get my head around it!

Xx


Bumbly October 18, 2017

Fingers crossed for you!

Camdengirl October 18, 2017

Was it really that fast? That's amazing after all those months!!

BlueEyes418 October 18, 2017

Fingers crossed!

TrippyNina October 19, 2017

Oooooooooo, this is so exciting! While these next two weeks will seem to drag on FOREVER, be gentle with yourself and get plenty of rest.
:)

The Tranquil Loon October 23, 2017

well this is good news! congrats! Take it easy and enjoy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.