Meeting the Dad... in Fresh Start...

  • Aug. 14, 2017, 12:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

F said he’d come over Friday night after he got out of work. I tried to clean up some and put clean sheets on the bed.

He showed up. We hugged and kissed a bit. Took a long hot shower that included a lot of shower sex. I swear he’s the only guy that shower sex has actually really worked with and it’s pretty phenomenal. Then we climbed into bed. Cuddled all night. I love having him wrapped around me. I tossed and turned a bit, but it was because I went to the chiropractor that afternoon and was still sore as fuck. The chick literally made me scream twice. I’m still sore.

Anyways… next morning we wake up and cuddle and kiss and go at it for a bit. Afterwards we’re laying there and my phone goes off so I ask him to hand it to me. It’s my dad texting to say he’s headed my way to cut the grass… well fuck. So I tell him and he’s acts kinda cool about it so I text my dad back and just say “Okie dokie. Mike should be here soon.” So we got up and dressed and went to Wal-Mart real quick to pick up some groceries. While we were there he kept making jokes about my dad having him transferred. Then he bought a long sleeved shirt because he didn’t want to meet my dad in his work shirt and he wanted to cover his tattoos. Then he was stressing over what to call my dad… I’m like his name??? So then we get back and he’s so flustered he accidentally left his car running. Then when I called my dad in for breakfast he was super quiet and didn’t say a word and after my dad went back outside F was like “I don’t know anything about hunting what am I supposed to say?” So we cooked his meal stuff. Then when he left he said bye to my dad and insisted on calling him Mr. insert last name. It was just weird and part of me wanted to be like “could you possibly act anymore like you’re fucking me and don’t want him to know.”

How nervous he got was actually pretty adorable. Like I don’t think he’d be so nervous if he didn’t care about me. And he’s been initiating texting me a lot more lately.

Well, off to bed. I have training the next 2 weeks and I’m exhausted and need to go to the chiropractor tomorrow as well.

Oh but real quick… went to my 3rd cousins’ bday party today. One turned 5 and the other 1. Their birthdays are close so joint party. Had a great time but talk about baby fever… I texted F a pic of the 1 year old followed by “I want one.” He didn’t get weird about it bc he knows I really want kids. But I was semi daydreaming about how he’d be as a daddy and I think he’d be pretty great at it honestly. I’m just not sure I have the time to wait…


🌻StillJustMe🌸 August 14, 2017

How old are ya, if you don't mind me askin'?

Down the rabbit hole... 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ August 14, 2017

Just turned 35...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.