What just happened? in Musings and Daily Events

  • June 20, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know. I’m about to be one of those people who fall off the face of the world until something major happens but fuck…what the fuck just happened.

Eric and I broke up. Amicably but yes…it happened.

And it hurts like a fucking bitch. My heart has been ripped out of my chest. I can’t breathe and I feel so nauseous. I am hurting.

Godthisfuckingsucks

WHat the fuck happened.

I just cant.....there aren’t even words.


The Thirsty Oriental June 20, 2017

I'm so sorry to hear that- thinking of you!

WanderingWarrior The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ July 05, 2017

Thank you

Mr. Mofo June 20, 2017

A torn and tattered heart is always more beautiful than a pristine one.

May I suggest ice cream right out of the box.

WanderingWarrior Mr. Mofo ⋅ June 21, 2017

That will be my lunch today

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.