Monday in Book Four: Ichi-no-Tani 2017

  • March 20, 2017, 10:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is about packing and cleaning.
I will fall considerably fall behind in reading.
Wife is… stressed… so moody and hostile :/
But I’ve packed 8 boxes, emptied the dishwasher, did the dishes and later today we are taking recycling to the proper place.
I am confident that we can get our stuff packed by any deadline we set. I just wish Wife were as confident in that.


Tempestuous1 March 20, 2017

Packing is evil. It's one of the worst things in my book lol.

Foofah March 21, 2017

I don't mind packing. It's the unpacking I loathe.

Deleted user March 23, 2017

Moving : even if you want to is traumatic . Also high stress .

Always Laughing March 26, 2017

sounds like you are on the right track

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.