Family draaaamz. in Not All Who Wander Are Lost

  • Feb. 5, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My family is such a mess right now and it’s causing me so much anxiety. It’s way too much to type and try to have it be any kind of cohesive explanation but suffice it to say, my mom and sister are no longer speaking, and then I found out that now my niece has told my mom that she no longer wants anything to do with her and she unfriended me on facebook. Not entirely sure why she unfriended me on facebook, maybe because mom doesn’t have facebook and I’m not closest substitute? Not sure. Everyone seems pissed at me because my children have a close relationship with my mom. Dunno what they want me to do about that. I don’t know what anyone wants and I’m feeling caught in the middle of a fight that isn’t even my fight.

Did I mention I’m anxious?

+min


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.