Sex Show or WWE? in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Nov. 22, 2016, 3:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well THAT was interesting.

Saturday the BF and I decided to go check out the Taboo Sex Show event that was in town. At first I was excited because I thought it was going to be full of creeps and weird shows and pretty much naked weirdos everywhere. NOT sure why that made me excited?? Haha. Then I read more about it and lost some excitement because it sounded like a bunch of vendors setting up shop like Flea Market style to try and sell off sexy toys and lube. Which… it was. Kind of.

We walked around a million times, saw every vendor, which was pretty much the same thing over and over. Vibrators, Anal things, Lubes and random juices, then kinky things - whips, chains, canes, handcuffs, etcetcetc. This sex doctor was also putting on quick “seminars” on different things. We sat in for “How To Please Him” which was pretty much her pretending to whack off the microphone?? And giving beej tips. She actually gave some neat tips on how to cheat a blowjob, like if you’re lazy and don’t want to put in the effort but still want to please your man. It was comical.

Then we came across their version of a Dungeon. It had a few different setups, and this is where all things went to get Weird.
They had chicks stripping down and volunteering to lay on tables and have hot wax poured on them, a few girls wanted to get tied up and one girl actually got so into it I swear she couldn’t control…things.
They had a guy in his underwear and a mask asking girls to kick him in the balls. Like, WHY? No. Just no.
I was also front row to see a full on brawl between a couple. I thought they were trying to play out/demonstrate a rape fantasy (apparently girls are into that??), they were struggling and she seemed angry, he was grabby. But then he threw her down and they were full out brawling. Like hitting each other and pinching and .... I seriously felt like I should run in there and stop it? Everyone around me was cheering and the girl was totally into it. WTF???? I don’t even understand it.

ANYWAY. My Sunday was a lot more chill. I bought new gym pants because I started Kickboxing today. SO SORE. But also SO FUN.

I’ve been very happy the past few days, my moods have been consistent and I hope to god they stay like this. It’s nice!


The Thirsty Oriental November 22, 2016

That sounds... really interesting. Haha...

KissOfLife! November 22, 2016

Wow, Sexpo here sounds boring as hell compared to that. Too many vendors and the only thing I ever liked was the male strippers.

Mr. Mofo November 22, 2016

I was also front row to see a full on brawl between a couple. I thought they were trying to play out/demonstrate a rape fantasy (apparently girls are into that??), they were struggling and she seemed angry, he was grabby. But then he threw her down and they were full out brawling. Like hitting each other and pinching and .... I seriously felt like I should run in there and stop it? Everyone around me was cheering and the girl was totally into it. WTF???? I don’t even understand it.

I figure that around my 553rd year here on planet earth I MIGHT start to understand you Earthlings. If not, I'ma just gonna call the mothership to come pick me up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.