Been a while in Musings and Daily Events

  • July 6, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been so long…I don’t even know where I left off.I’m just going towrite a bit and tomrrow will read where I left off.

So my job sucks and I’m not getting paid very well. I complain about that a lot. You’ll hear that ALOT.

Boyfriend and I are still good. I’m still fucking around. Have many new men to talk about.

Hopefully everyone is doingwell. Ireally have missed you guys. I just am so tired hwen I come home. I’ll try and be better about it.

Just wanted to let you all know I’m not dead ;)


The Thirsty Oriental July 06, 2016

Glad to hear from you- had wondered where you gone!

WanderingWarrior The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ July 13, 2016

:)

blackpropaganda July 07, 2016

Thought you had disappeared - just guess you had so much on- from work to sex - look forward to more

WanderingWarrior blackpropaganda ⋅ July 13, 2016

Lol I don't plan on disappearing again anytime soon;)

Mr. Mofo July 07, 2016

I thought you killed a man with multiple orgasms and had to go on the lam.

WanderingWarrior Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 13, 2016

lmao #goals

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.