No will to write in Torridaussity Two

  • March 5, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am down and out so much to say over the AJ situation, yet not wanting to put it down on paper. Church things have been crazy as well and have a ton about that to write as well. I am sad. I am depressed. I ate a lot of junk food and now am sick too. blah


Milkwood March 06, 2016

((Hugs)) You will get past this and feel better! Sometimes we need to be depressed about sad things that happen in order to get past them and feel better.

Always Laughing Milkwood ⋅ March 06, 2016

I think you are right, I am hoping it won't last too long.

Small Town Girl March 06, 2016

Sorry the funk has gotten you down! Hopefully it wont last too long.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ March 06, 2016

thanks :-)

Deleted user March 06, 2016

I'm sorry about AJ. You are worth so much more than how he treats you. hugs

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ March 06, 2016

thanks, deep down I have always known that and just needed this to move on. It's going to be hard, but I can do it.

LotusButterfly March 07, 2016

Mourning periods need junk food. It's good, it's you realising this guy isn't good enough for you, disappointment hurts. But it's better than being stubborn and continuing to expect a different result from someone who won't provide it. You take your time, and I assure you you will be feeling back to normal soon. Big hugs.

Always Laughing LotusButterfly ⋅ March 07, 2016

Thank you and yes I needed the junk I needed to mourn and although I am not 100% over him I am moving forward.

Cricket March 09, 2016

So sorry. <3

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ March 09, 2016

Yeah I am sorry too, that I ever cared about him and that I now have the overwhelming feeling that I will never be good enough for someone...I know you are going through a lot too, I wish I could help you feel better.

Cricket Always Laughing ⋅ March 10, 2016

You're more than good enough, and the right one will know that and treat you the way you deserve to be treated. . hugs

Thank you.

Always Laughing Cricket ⋅ March 10, 2016

thanks
hugs

Reading_Blankie 📚 March 10, 2016

Sorry hon! This feeling will pass. Some men are just schmucks. You'll find a fella, it will just take some time. Just focus on you right now. :)

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ March 10, 2016

thanks that is what I am going to try to do

Reading_Blankie 📚 Always Laughing ⋅ March 10, 2016

good!! Church will be a good thing as well. I had a "almost bad relationship" with a guy long time before I met Christopher. Thankfully, I noticed he was an ass and stopped being so pathetic and waiting for his call and stuff like that.

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ March 10, 2016

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.