All of the Updates! (In one long ass entry I'm so sorry) in Musings and Daily Events

  • Feb. 25, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Jeez, it’s been wayyyy too long.

So last update I was talking to a coworker named Eric and we were a just budding thing. The day after that we had sex and it was pretty good.It was slightly rushed but it felt great. He’s on the big side and strong. And he likes to smack my ass so that’s ALWAYS appreciated.

M and I are still sort of a thing I guess. We flirt back and forth a little but it hasn’t been much lately. I swear I see him everyday and it seems like less is happening. Sometimes we’ll steal some kisses in the morning before people show up but other than that nothing more has happened. The texting has slowed a lot. When I mentioned how he used to text me all the time he was like, “Yeah and you saw how backed up I got?” So I get it but it still sucks. I still really like him and get super jealous.

There is another Erik at work that I flirt with and send pictures to but nothing much has happened. I gave him a quick blow job during lunch one day but that was really it.

Dan and I are still flirting hardcore. We have plans to fuck but we’re just waiting for the right time/place. We stole away for a bit for a blow job and he enjoyed himself very much as did I. He has a massive cock and I loved every second of the challenge it was to get it as far in my throat as I could.

Two days ago one of our clients asked me for my number. I was intrigued and agreed to a phone conversation tomorrow. More on that whole thing in a later entry.

I’ve decided to cut ties with Dan (my ex) and Jess (my best friend) because fuck them. I don’t need back stabbers in my life. They went on some secret road trip together and I wish them well and I wish to never speak to either of them again. So that’s that.

I’m growing up and learning who people really are. Starting to learn who you can trust and who you can’t. The working/professional world is a tough one. People are only out for themselves.

I got promoted at my job again. I’m now a service advisor. They let go of the other guy so now it’s me and Juan on a team. I think we’ll do well together and he’s pretty cute so we’ll see where that goes if anywhere.

I just got a car a few days ago as well. Finally getting a semblance of freedom. I’ve been driving to work and stuff since I got her. Her name is Harley. That’s really it though. So anyway, hope everyone is doing well. I’ll update at some point soon.I need to get back into this.


The Thirsty Oriental February 25, 2016

It has been a while! What car did you get?

Mr. Mofo February 26, 2016

I’m growing up and learning who people really are. Starting to learn who you can trust and who you can’t. The working/professional world is a tough one. People are only out for themselves <----Boy you ain't lying there are ya sister.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.