Much needed day with my man in Musings and Daily Events

  • Jan. 31, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had such a nice day with E. It was exactly what I needed to just get out of my head for a little bit and spend time with my favorite person in the whole world.

I took the train up to see him. We picked me up form the station and we went to a small diner to have a late breakfast. We go to this diner a lot. It’s not really all that great but it’s pretty good. It’s a small place with maybe like 7 tables. We talked about work and how I was feeling about the job and stuff. We talked about his possible future career options now that he has his GED.

He talked about being a police officer. I said he should go for it if that is what he really wants to do. I think he’d be a great one. So we’ll see where life takes him, takes us to be honest.

Then we went back to his place. We fell asleep in each others’ arms, cuddled, talked, played. It was so nice and so intimate. It felt like a bit of a revival for out relationship. Not that it was close to dying or anything but the distance and lack of seeing each other and being with each other like that has taken more of a toll than either of us realized.

going to get NSFW

So my period was super late. I figured I just wasn’t going to get it this month. But, it seems that the period gods despise me and waited to send down the awful wrath of the great red wave on the day I was finally going to be able to get it in with my boyfriend. I gave him a blowjob that he reallly enjoyed. He was like comatose afterwards and gave me a million kisses.

Then I climbed on top of him and deeply kissed him. He grabbed my ass and pulled my hair and rolled us so that he was on top. He then started sucking on and playing with my nipple until I was about to come. He held me so close to him and fingered my ass. I started shaking from the orgasm he gave me. It was pure ecstasy.

We fell asleep cuddled up and naked under his fuzzy blanket listening to GameGrumps play a Link between Worlds. It was heaven and bliss and all good things.

Later on, I went down on him again. This time he got rough. He was pulling my hair and smacking my ass (he was laying down on the bed and I was kneeling beside him so that I could suck his cock and he had access to my ass). He was grabbing and spreading me and teasing my ass with his fingers. I came so close to coming but he always pulled away at the very last minute.
I couldn’t take it anymore and I begged him to fuck me.

And fuck me he did. He lubed us up and went at it. I came 4 times. It was this incredible and amazing feeling and I needed the release so badly. He stopped and said he should go and wash up. It was starting to smell because we were going at it for a bit (tends to happen with anal apparently?). So we cleaned up and got dressed.

We went to this restaurant and had a very nice dinner with a bottle of wine. Then I went home on the train.

I cried on the train ride home. I hate leaving him. I just want us to be together.


The Thirsty Oriental January 31, 2016

Ha... sounds like he was teasing you! I guess you got yours, though!

Mr. Mofo January 31, 2016

This was nice. I am glad he pulled your hair. Sorry you had to leave.

blackpropaganda February 01, 2016

That sounds just what you needed - when can you go again?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.