so, apparently. [the rape news] in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Nov. 17, 2015, 8:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and no it didn’t happen again. thank god. no but apparently valerie knows. well she knows something in her words pretty traumatic happened to me via clint. as he evidently told her.
see that’s not what bothers me about this. what bothers me about it is that i don’t think he told me he was going to tell her. that’s the issue here. yeah found out last night valerie knows. she brought it up and i’m like ‘i don’t want to talk about it’ and she’s like ‘ok’. and that was it. ya know if you’re going to tell someone something like that about me then at leas you know. let me know before you do it. so........wow yeah. i’m not ok w/ how i found out.
i haven’t gotten at clint about it cause a the holidays and 2 i need time. um but wow.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.