tune of MANIC DEPRESSION in song parodies

  • May 1, 2015, 10:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

passive-aggression… no, don’t get up
I’ll just go do it, you just have to know…
I’ll put my back out doing it

I know, you’re napping
you’ve slept in all day, all day
passive-aggression… no, don’t get up

oh heavens, I’d never wanna see you be pained
if I clean
or you clean
it’s all the same when it’s…
when it’s over

I’m sure you’re tired
don’t wanna put you under duress, duress
passive-aggression, I’ll clean up this mess

well, I think I’ll just limp away
and get to work
somebody has to, you layabout jerk

I’m sure you’re tired
don’t wanna put you under duress, duress
passive-aggression, I’ll clean up this mess


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.