Nothing new here in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 6, 2015, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Work is going ok, but I can definitely tell I was away from the two clients for almost 2 weeks. For the one it’s a good thing and for the other not so much. I love kids hope to have at least one of my own someday, but I know I am close to my burnout stage. We shall see how my patience holds. Hope you’re all doing well. I am really loving having the dark hair. I really don’t have anything else to say lol take care.


Deleted user January 07, 2015

Deleted user January 07, 2015

The darker hair looks great on you..have a day of showered blessings on your rest of the week....Elizabeth

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 07, 2015

thanks same to you

WomanOfSteele January 07, 2015

I've always wanted kids, but the older I get the less passionate I feel about it haha. I worry I'll be too old to have any by the time I meet a decent guy anyway.

It's in the Lord's hands though, so I try not to worry about it.

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ January 07, 2015

same here

Loki January 07, 2015

  • that's how I felt when I redyed my hair. Dark hair all the way <3
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.