to the tune of HEAD LIKE A HOLE in song parodies

  • Nov. 21, 2014, 1:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(just wanted to note, this was at the request of proseboxer convoyeur… hi, Rose!)

goddammit I’ve lost feeling in my hands
goddammit in Florida they can’t understand
goddammit what the hell, this isn’t Nome
goddammit the Weather Channel says just stay home

no I can’t take it
no I can’t take it
no I can’t take that it’s minus-three
no I can’t take it
no I can’t take it
I can’t piss cuz it just will freeze

it’s too fucking cold
it’s getting old
just saw a kid’s tongue stuck to a pole
it’s too fucking cold
it’s getting old
just saw a kid’s tongue stuck to a pole

wear coats or burn a ton of wood
it won’t do you a lick of good
wear coats or burn a ton of wood
it won’t do you a lick of good

goddammit really should fly south
goddammit my nose froze up I’m breathing through my mouth
goddammit it’s four p.m. and it’s already dark
goddammit where did I park?

no I can’t take it
no I can’t take it
no I can’t take that it’s minus-three
no I can’t take it
no I can’t take it
I can’t piss cuz it just will freeze

too fucking cold
it’s getting old
just saw a kid’s tongue stuck to a pole
too fucking cold
it’s getting old
just saw a kid’s tongue stuck to a pole

wear coats or burn a ton of wood
it won’t do you a lick of good
wear coats or burn a ton of wood
it won’t do you a lick of good


Last updated November 21, 2014


Squidobarnez November 21, 2014

very nicely done, man.

I hope you're having an uber-pleasant now.

PB-buddy-huggies

convoyeur November 21, 2014

YES!!!!

devil horns

Avalon November 22, 2014

\m/>.<\m/

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.