The Redeemer in Old

  • March 31, 2024, 8:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

(Yes I know, according to some on here, I am going to hell for this. Oh well. If so, I will be laughing with hordes of others.)

temp-Imageiy-O8tg


sadandlonelygirl March 31, 2024

Hahaha this one is good! I love me some innocent (including borderline innocent) Christian humor!!

Scott sadandlonelygirl ⋅ March 31, 2024

If there had been such a person as Christ I believe he would have been humble and able to laugh at himself and so much more. And never walk around with a sword or AR-15.

sadandlonelygirl Scott ⋅ April 07, 2024

I believe so too! I don't think Christianity should be against things that are innocent parts of human nature, daily life humor being one of them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.