If I'm Not Back In Ten Minutes in Hello

  • Feb. 14, 2024, 4:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just wait longer…

I pulled a muscle in my back that makes it hurt to breathe. Screw this noise.

Still having gut issues after I eat. Dunno what’s going on.

Rosie Butt is doing great! She was on mom’s bed sprawled out sleeping so that’s a real good sign.

It’s been a very long day of chauffeuring and errands. Tomorrow evening I have the aftercare class. Thankfully that’s only an hour. Think I’ll light up a Tabak Especial and read some. I’ve been lacking on that department.


Mr. Mofo February 14, 2024

Sleep on the floor. It will do ya good. Back stretches soon as you're up to it.

Take care.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 14, 2024

Last time I slept on the ground a dog pissed on me. That's the last alley I get blackout drunk in!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.