My Own Private Hell in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • Jan. 27, 2024, 1:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I!

WANT!

BOOZE!

Craving hardcore right now…


Palmtreesandzebras January 27, 2024

Have a cigar and pet the cats!

Mr. Mofo Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ January 27, 2024

Do a hollowhold....and pet the cats!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ January 27, 2024

The cats were loved
Lily wouldn't get out of my lap when I had to pee.

Mr. Mofo January 27, 2024

This here is Murica, clean yer guns and sharpen yur knives...and pet the cats!

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 27, 2024

Lol
The cats got petted

Mr. Mofo January 27, 2024

I truly hope you're okay. I hope you tossed all your booze into a bonfire to watch it burn...and then petted the cats!

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 27, 2024

I'm fine, my good sir.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.