A slow start. in Sims 4 Screenshots.

  • Sept. 6, 2014, 11:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text
Preloaded houses may be nice, but I prefer making my own. I’ll figure out what I’m missing later.





alt text
Couldn’t figure out how to make him study off the bookshelf, as per Sims2 default strategy, so I made him watch a cooking show.




,br>

alt text
Noticed his social was low, and wasn’t sure how to make him socialize, so tossed him onto a common lot?






alt text
Conversations with more than one person at a time? What a concept!






alt text
I enjoy how you can pick how the Sims walk.







alt text
And all the NPCs look like characters.








Last updated September 06, 2014


Deleted user September 06, 2014

Timmy! HI!

lessoff September 07, 2014

I almost purchased this last night, then I saw the 69.99 price tag and Ill think ill wait.

Timmy™ lessoff ⋅ September 07, 2014

I didn't pay that much.

I need tea. Timmy™ ⋅ September 08, 2014

Its that price for a download on mac arr

Fawkes Gal September 08, 2014

I've only ever played a cheapy online version of the Sims. I would probably spend WAYYYY too much time playing it, so that's probably a good thing!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.