vf = g x t in Current Events

  • Sept. 10, 2023, 6:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In Newton’s Law of Physics, I am not allowed to get my way. I am being melodramatic, I know. After I wrote my previous entry, my body decided that it needed to do something. I could not stop urinating. It started to hurt, eventually. This has happened before. I just had to wait it out. It was very frustrating. I decided to just do a workout in my room instead of making my way to the gym.

I made a playlist of songs that take me back. Just to a few years ago. Around the time when I last cared about music. Before the event that new agers call a Spiritual Awakening. I danced alone in my room for cardio. It was nice.

I know that depression always follows my anxiety yet it caught me off guard today. I’m just powering through and trying to be somewhat productive. Even though I feel like my dog just died for no reason.

My roommate decided to act like she lives here… which is great. Good for her. I just want to be alone but she is everywhere in the apartment. I couldn’t meal prep because she was baking. Something she does at a glacial pace. She’s a Taurus. She was doing laundry as well. That is in my bathroom which is connected to my room so I couldn’t lock myself in my room when the depression hit. I’m violently cringing as she eats in the other room. I cannot stand the sound of her eating. She’s a Taurus.

I didn’t go over anybody’s birth chart that requested it. My bad. I also have a guy in my city that I am trying to meet up with. He’s my uncle’s friend and I see so much potential in him but he is just acting like a poor unfortunate soul. I feel inclined to give him guidance but he is such a flake. He’s not being a very good Capricorn. He’s making us look bad.

My blank journal was not approved on KDP. The e-mail explained that I needed to update one step regarding an ISBN. I’m not sure what that is or what I needed to do differently. I submitted it again, we shall see what happens. I might have to find a free ISBN that I can use. I also submitted my second journal for Taurus. It was a blessing in disguise that the first one, for Aries, was not approved because I wanted the series to be in uniform and it had a different font. I also created the rest of the interior pages for the rest of the series. One for each sign of the zodiac. KDP also added a new category of questions regarding my use of AI. I wanted to be honest but once I said yes because I used it to generate the text, it wouldn’t let me select NA for AI-generated images and translations. So I just selected no so that I could move on with my life.

My headphones are noise cancelling and I can still hear my roommate eating. She’s a Taurus.

It really feels like a step back, this depression. I had a moment where I felt repulsed by my reflection in the mirror. I want a bigger & better chest. Maybe I’ll make my way to the gym tomorrow. Even though I did a substandard chest workout at home today. I know it is substandard because it’s what I always do which doesn’t get me the results I want. Carly keeps offering to give me a structured workout plan. She does physio stuff with athletes.

I put the volume on my headphones on full blast and I can still hear my roommate eating. She’s a Taurus.

Basically, all of my insecurities are hitting me hard again. Maybe it’s the 7 retrogrades?

Anyway, I have to go force myself to eat. I’ve had no appetite all day. Depression should be sold for weight loss. Well, at least mine could be. Some people eat their feelings. I am a man, I’m not allowed to have feelings. Can’t show pain or fear. lol, ugh. I’m so annoying.

Edit
I just discovered 8D audio… what is this sorcery? It’s like all of the tabs in my brain finally close.


Last updated September 10, 2023


Swanny September 10, 2023

What chest exercises did you do at home?

TL Swanny ⋅ September 11, 2023

Push-up stuff, dip stuff, dumbbells & things like that.

KissOfLife! September 11, 2023

"She's a taurus!" LOL.
I guess this reminds me of my old landlord, who was also a Taurus. He was also everywhere in the damn house all at once. So eratic lol.

Is there a Saggi journal for me? Or you know, an Ophiuchus one, which is what I really am? :P

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ September 11, 2023

There is a Saggi one, yes. There is no Ophiuchus in any of the systems =P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.