Halp. in Public.

  • Sept. 8, 2023, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a hair appointment in 1.5 hour and I still don’t know what I want to do.

(I know I know. This happens every time I have a hair appointment… )

But it’s like… I have a certain hair color, hate it and want a change but then I look at pics and always change my mind. I was set on going dark again. I saw a pic and was like YAP but then looked through more pics and saw the light color and was like OK YAP TO THAT TOO.

This was my original inspo pic…

alt text

I don’t have a ton of pics of my dark hair because I was going through a period of life where 99% of my pictures were filtered and that’s just cheating.

alt text

My “light” … although I think I was lighter for my wedding but it was not a good color. I’m not posting that.

alt text

And current:
alt text

It’s seriously the longest it’s ever been in like 30 years. I’m def getting it trimmed because it’s so needed but think I still want most of the length. Maybe 1” off.. unless she suggests more

So I don’t know! Do I just go with the inspo and get rid of most of the lightening I’ve done to it and lean towards dark again or do I stay lighter… (but I hate the red tint and that HAS to go).

Help meeeeeeeee…


For those not on my FB- my baby girl is 3 months old today.
Look at this precious face.

alt text

UGggggh I just wanna mooch it forever.


DE_nobelle September 08, 2023

i like it now!

toddslife September 09, 2023

nice

Crystal September 09, 2023

I don’t know what you decided, but I love the inspo pic! I think that would look great on you. I can’t believe your baby girl is already three months! Time flies. She’s so cute… she’s giving me baby fever.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.