It Means OK To Beerfest in Hello

  • Aug. 30, 2023, 5:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Your cousin, from BAWS-TEN!

I dunno what’s going on but I ache. Especially my friggin’ hip. It’s 4 AM and I’m still wide awake. I’m gonna email the counselor and take today off to rest up. My sleep has been so screwed lately and honestly I’m feeling a bit unhinged. Not crazy, mind you. Just…very loopy? Seeing the world in a haze if that makes sense? Running on pure fumes and flabbergasted that I’m still going?

My kingdom for a solid eight hours of sleep instead of two hours here, an hour there.

I still want a brownie…with melty fudge on top.

Today (Wednesday the 30th) is 24 days clean and sober. Eh…


Last updated August 30, 2023


Palmtreesandzebras August 30, 2023

Why are you eh!! Thats such good news. You deserve your brownie. Celebrate the little wins

Mr. Mofo August 30, 2023

Yeah man you deserve a brownie. Maybe even an doughnut from the Dunk over in Medfahd....<-------Boston suburb true spelling is Medford. They all drive like Massholes up there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.