I Am Getting My Early Birthday Gift in Me Being Me

Revised: 07/06/2023 7:57 a.m.

  • July 6, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally I am finally getting something I actually want and have paid for myself. I don’t think I have ever paid this much before weather it was cash or credit, but it does feel good.
This is what I am going to be getting…

https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B0985PKCDX/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B07SVYJJVF?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details

https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B005EJH6RW?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details

I got the last laptop so that is good. I was thinking that it’s a pretty good one because now there are no more left and they don’t know when more are comming.
And when I get this I will have my own internet that actually works and I don’t have to be worried if and when she disconects it or threatens to take it away or play her stupid games of unplugging it.
Then I will be in more control and have that much less to do with her.

Onto something else....

Yesterday I fianlly did some laundry and I noticed that the tempature of the heat in the dryer was at 157 degrees and when I took the clothes out they were really hot that I couldn’t take them all out at once like I use to. And there is no more lower settings I can use because it won’t be hot enough to dry the clothes so there is something definatly wrong with the heat and that will be fixed but I don’t think anytime soon.

Why is my dryer getting extremely hot?
Air flow blockages

One of the most common reasons for a dryer getting too hot is insufficient airflow. If air can’t escape from the dryer, it becomes trapped in the drum, raising the temperature and potentially starting a fire. The first thing to check is the lint filter and make sure it’s completely empty.
I clean out the lint thing everytime I put something in the dryer so it isn’t that.
I really hate it when things start to break and I have to use it broken and worry that something worse will happen.

Onto something else…

Today I get to go see what the real world looks like and do some grocery shopping. And take a test back to the lab so maybe I will know what is wrong with me.

Onto something else....

Not sure what dinner will be but it will be something and in one dish so the clean up will be easy.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 06, 2023


Anaiss July 06, 2023

That's a wonderful birthday gift! But I'm just wondering how that means you'll have your own WiFi that the landlady can't control?

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ July 06, 2023

The company will give me everything I need at no charge....I made sure of that when I talked to them.

theKat July 06, 2023

happy you are getting a new lap top! ENJOY you deserve it

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 06, 2023

I know and I am looking forward of having something that is all mine and I don't have to share...

Asenath Waite July 06, 2023

Yay for a new laptop. Very spiffy. :)

Jodie Asenath Waite ⋅ July 06, 2023

Thank you...

toddslife July 06, 2023

nice

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.