Imgur in These titles mean nothing.

  • June 26, 2023, 2:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is Imgur working? It lets me upload pics but when I go to look at them in Images it gives me an error message. A cute error message but an error message just the same.

I can’t see any of my images even though the previously loaded ones are still showing up in my entries here. It says I’m signed in.

Anyone else having the same problem?


Last updated June 26, 2023


Beret June 26, 2023

I don't use imgur so I'm no help.

thesunnyabyss June 26, 2023

I had no issues with it earlier.

Asenath Waite June 26, 2023

If you're on mobile, it only lets you upload images through the app; which I personally find too annoying to use. I've been using postimages.org here, since they started pushing the app.

Jinn June 29, 2023

I always use Postimage .

woman in the moon Jinn ⋅ June 29, 2023

I'm gonna have to try. It doesn't help that I didn't delete all my BAD pictures from the phone before trying to down load them to the laptop.
btw - son John had his phone stolen - a semi exciting story I plan to tell here - and lost years of his photos - of the kids sports and everything else. He thought they were backed up on his tabled but they didn't seem to be.
Funny how life is full of these minor tragedies.

noko July 01, 2023

Oh that is sad about the lost photos.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.