2st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Aug. 2, 2014, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My birthday is in 13 days. I'm drawing such a blank on that. Sorry I haven't answered any notes. You know what I want for my birthday, send me a pack of cigarettes from a brand specific to where you live. Menthols would be accepted but not recommended, and if you send me lights, I'll send em' right back.

I'm kidding, I can't ask anyone here for shit-, but like..if you WANT to, and I'm not saying you have to, but if you want to, that'd be cool. I'm going now, off to be stupid somewhere else.


One Angry Dwarf August 02, 2014

Dude, I would fucking love to do this. I don't know why. I'M JUST WEIRD LIKE THAT. Though I have no clue what smokes are specific to Washington, I'LL FLIPPIN FIND OUT

Deleted user August 03, 2014

im not sure if these are specific to new york but chesterfields are the ones lucille ball smoked and well you know how bad ass she was

stefaneechi August 04, 2014

http://www.tribaldiscounts.com/images/native_sm.jpg

You want redskin smokes? You can send me the lights - I like the blue ones.

Deleted user August 07, 2014

too bad I don't live in TX anymore (and you'll never see me say that again)... I'd send some Gsmokes

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.