Unbelievable. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 30, 2023, 5:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I was sitting here this morning, enjoying myself because everything went well this time getting my daughter ready and taking her to school where I get a text from my brother saying that SD wanted to see my daughter. I let him know that I’m done with the in and out and the back and forth. I let him know until he’s ready to step up as a Dad where we go to court or go through a mediator, we just aren’t going to put my child through this same emotional ringer again.

I also sent screenshots of the last 2 conversations I had with him trying to reason about CS and making a custody agreement where I got nowhere and even sent the conversation where his little girlfriend was trying to ugly talk me. I wanted to make sure that we don’t forget what’s lead us to me making the decisions I’ve made and why I feel the way I do. My daughter’s teacher came out yesterday before my daughter came out to tell me how great she’s doing in school and actually started tearing up telling me. I REFUSE to let him come back around to disrupt her stability and state of mind once again.

So it’s been 6 months since he’s seen her and he’s always waited between 6-14 months before asking because he’s hoping I’ll forget the rollercoaster from the last time. Well, after the bullshit last time, I’m not budging. My daughter is doing absolutely amazing, she’s happy, we are doing just fine without someone coming around just for the sole purpose of creating whatever problems they can and then leaving me to deal with the aftermath.

I just don’t understand where you would think this is a healthy minded person. He’s a living, breathing train wreck that just wants to damage everyone he’s in contact with. I’m sure he’s running low on supply and needs updated pictures for Facebook. This has been the same exact ringer


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.