Inches to feet in Weight Loss Surgery

  • July 18, 2022, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Intermittent fasting went really well for almost a month. And then 4th of July came and I ate enough for 4 people and I gained back everything and just can’t force myself to go back to not eating when I am immediately hungry.

I’ve lost the magic somehow.

In better news, I’ve lost 4.5 ft off my body. I take up that much less space in the world, in the store, in the airplane seat, etc.

I’m going back to just using an app and tracking my calories and steps.

Just trying to eat all day like a normal human being. However, I know carbs and sugar are the devil and I will try to not make those components the majority of my day…


Last updated July 19, 2022


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.