Another day... I abhor my life in My life

  • June 30, 2022, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah I keep titling my entries like this. Just wait until I lose whatever that I currently have, huh?

Please, I’m trying though. I’m still trying.

Still, I hate being an effing failure. I hate it. I hate it to my core.

OK OK I know objectively speaking I have a pretty nice life. Talking about world population average than I’m probably pretty high up there. There are people who go through worse.

Whatever. Almost thirty. Absolutely hate my life. Just don’t want to pretend otherwise. Oh yeah, keep up my ungratefulness and what I have will be taken away from me also.

But people are allowed to be unhappy, right? They are allowed to want changes.

I honestly just want to be able to share raw feelings. That’s all. I’m hopelessly lost but I’m still doing things, hoping for a change.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.