been busy and haven't updated in a minute in my challenge

  • June 5, 2014, 1:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

still going at it. sticking with the diet for the most part. i'm not going to lie my friend was in town visiting and i didn't stay super strict with it. i also drank a lot more beer than i typically do during the week. no big deal there. the weather has gotten stupid and humid. so i've been working out with my ac on. not giving myself any excuses. i've lost a nice amount of weight, when i tense up my stomach i'm starting to see the slight beginnings of stomach muscles. sure i'm not seeing the 6 pack coming in, but i'm seeing changes in the mid section FINALLY. i've cut down my test even lower than before, though i notice no change, still have the super high libido, still have the focus. i got some food poisoning yesterday which ruined my sleep but i have to work out today. i have to motivate myself, i have to get MAD. just need to remind myself that in a year from now i will be happy i pushed myself the way i did. that i had stuck it out. i WILL stick it out! the handful of supplements i have to do each day is starting to become annoying. but its all about the end goal. its not about looking good for women, i'm not doing this for the love of anyone. i'm doing this because its dumb for me not to defeat this problem. if i can beat this i can beat anything.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.