Birthday Trip To Detroit Booked! HELP!! in Random Public Stuffs

  • Feb. 24, 2022, 7:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

They say 3rd time is a charm. I’m so excited!

I’ll be flying out at the asscrack of dawn and on a nonstop flight to Detroit on April 3rd. April 4th is my birthday, and the Wings/Bruins game is on the 5th! I’ll be flying home after that on the 6th. I’ve already taken the time off work for my trip.

I first tried to go in 2020, when I actually turned 40. But…covid. Then I tried last year, but a lot of places were shut down. So this year, I’m going. I’ll be 42, so this trip is long overdue!

If someone wants to toss a couple bucks at me for the trip, I won’t say no. Hell, if you’re from Detroit, let me know where I can find the best burgers/greek food/art centers, etc.

PayPal: gcearth80@gmail.com
Venmo: @gcearth80
CashApp: $GeorgineEarth

I want this trip to make up for the last two years stuck at home.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.